New Board Members Elected

New Board Members were elected at last night’s Annual Meeting last night .  Seventy-five ballots were cast.  The top four vote-recipients will serve two-year terms.  Fifth and sixth place will fill the remaining year of two seats that were vacated early.

From an impressive slate of candidates, the following individuals were elected:

2-Year Terms

Joe Tamburino | Kevin Frazell | Matt McNeill | Pam McCrea

1-Year Terms

Dan Collison | Laurie Jones